RocketReviews.com - What's New http://www.rocketreviews.com/ en-us Mon, 14 Oct 2019 04:27:59 -0400 George Gassaway Two Minute Egg by Chad Frey http://www.rocketreviews.com//two-minute-egg-190823210931.html Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Estes Tercel by Mike Caplinger http://www.rocketreviews.com//tercel-190821205519.html Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Fusion Rocket Arrow X by Pat Chiles http://www.rocketreviews.com//arrow-x.html Sun, 14 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Rocketarium VK-7 Sounding Rocket (Viking 7) by Martin's Funkworks http://www.rocketreviews.com//vk-7-sounding-rocket-viking-7-190527102053.html Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 Estes Nike X by The Scientist http://www.rocketreviews.com//nike-x-190227200533.html Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 North Coast Rocketry Cluster Duck by Toby Vanderbeek http://www.rocketreviews.com//cluster-duck-190216222505.html Sat, 16 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 Noris Raketen Ariane by Dale E. Miller http://www.rocketreviews.com//ariane-180820212948.html Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Quest Striker AGM by Andrew B http://www.rocketreviews.com//striker-agm-180719194708.html Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Andrew's Rocketry Shop Patriot by BRADLEY L SMITH http://www.rocketreviews.com//patriot-180717213843.html Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 National Association of Rocketry Jet Freak by Bill Eichelberger http://www.rocketreviews.com//jet-freak-8716.html Sun, 24 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400