bannerbanner
 

High School Seniors Sanzio Angeli, of Clover Hill High School, and Dylan Whitesel, of Midlothian High School, hope to raise money and awareness for Breast Cancer research and break a world record at the same time. They are combining their love for model rocketry with community citizenship to create "Rocket4theCure." Sanzio and Dylan are selling model rockets for $10 each to be launched simultaneously, hoping to launch 4,000 rockets, which would shatter the standing record, all while raising money for The Central Virginia Affiliate of Susan G. Komen.

http://rocket4thecure.org/

Manufacturers >>

Manufacturers

NameBeganCeasedWeb Site
-Undefined----
AAA Model Aviation Fuels---
Aardvark Rockets---
Acme Engineering---
Advance Rocketry Group---
Advanced Rocketry Corporation---
Aero---
Aero Pack--http://www.aeropack.net
Aerocon Systems--http://www.aeroconsystems.com/
Aeronautic and Space Company---
Aero Racers--https://www.aeroracers.com/
AeroRacers1997-https://www.aeroracers.com/
AeroRocket--http://www.aerorocket.com/
Aerospace Specialty Products--http://www.asp-rocketry.com/
Aerospace Vehicles Inc---
Aerotech--http://www.aerotech-rocketry.com/
Aggressor Aerospace---
Alcor---
Alien Enterprises---
Allan McDonald---
ALROC---
AltusMetrum---
Always Ready Rocketry--http://alwaysreadyrocketry.com/
American Alliance Rocketry--http://www.aa-rocketry.com/
AMROCS---
AMW---
AMW-ProX---
Animal Motor Works---
AntiGravity Research Corporation--http://antigravityresearch.com/
Apogee Components--http://apogeerockets.com/
ARA Press--http://www.arapress.com
Archetype Rocketry2012-http://lkal32.blogspot.com/
Art Applewhite Rockets--http://www.artapplewhite.com/
Astro---
AVI Astroport---
B2 Rocketry Company--http://www.b2rocketry.com
Badd Azz Rocketry2011-http://www.baddazzrocketry.com/
Bal-Roc---
Ballistic Bob---
Balsa Machining Service--http://www.balsamachining.com/
BigRedBee--http://www.bigredbee.com/
Binder Design--http://www.binderdesign.com
Blackhawk R&D---
BlackSky--http://www.blacksky.com
Blast From The Past---
Bo-Mar---
BonNova--http://bonnova.com/
Booster Vision--http://www.boostervision.com/
BoRocks Rocketry-2002-
BSD High Power Rocketry--http://www.bsdrocketry.com
California Consumer Aeronautics---
Canaroc---
Carolina Composite Rocketry---
Caveman Rocketry--http://www.cavemanrocketry.nl
Central Rocket---
Centuri---
Cesaroni Technologies--http://www.pro38.com/
Chabon Scientific Co.---
Checkered Flag Models--http://www.checkeredflagmodels.com/
CMR---
CNA Systems---
Coaster---
Colossus Rockets2011-http://www.facebook.com/pages/3X-Mars-Lander-Model-Rocket/122541217843090
Composite Dynamics---
Contest Craft--http://www.asp-rocketry.com/store/category.cfm?Category=191
Contrail---
Cosmodrome Rocketry--http://www.cosmodromerocketry.com
Cotriss Technology---
Cox---
CTI---
Currell Graphics---
Custom---
Custom Rockets--http://www.customrocketcompany.com/
Cycline3---
Cygnus Rocketry--http://cygnusrocketry.com/
D L C Enterprises---
Dangerous Dave---
Das Modell--http://www.noris-raketen.de/
Delete---
DFR Technlogies---
DFR Technologies---
DG&A High Power Rocketry---
DnD Rocketry--http://www.dndrocketry.us/
Dog House Rocketry--http://doghouse.blastzone.org/
Downscale---
DPS---
Dr. Rocket---
Dr. Zooch--http://www.klydemart.com/
Dynacom---
DynaStar--http://www.DynaStar-Rockets.com/
Eagle Aerospace Systems---
EagleWorks---
Edmonds Aerospace---
Eggtimer Rocketry2013-http://www.eggtimerrocketry.com/
Ellis Mountain---
Ellis Mountain Rocket Works-2007-
Empire Rockets---
Enerjet---
Enertek---
Eric Truax---
Essence Aerospace Technologies---
Estes By Mattel---
Estes1958-http://www.estesrockets.com/
Excelsior Rocketry---
Experimental Rocket Systems---
Extreme Rocketry--http://www.extremerocketry.com/
Fat Cat Rockets---
Featherweight Altimeters---
First Flight Hobbies--http://firstflighthobby.com/
FixIt---
Flight Dynamics---
FlisKits--http://www.fliskits.com/
Free Press---
FSI?,2014?-http://www.flywithfsi.com/
Fun Rockets---
G-Wiz Partners--http://www.gwiz-partners.com/index.html
Giant Leap Rocketry--http://www.GiantLeapRocketry.com
Gorilla---
Hartle Engineering--http://hartleengineering.com/
Hawk Mountain Enterprises--http://www.hawkmountain.ws/
Hawks Hobby--http://www.hawkshobby.com/
Heavenly Hobbies--http://www.heavenlyhobbies.com/
HobbyLab---
Holverson Designs---
Hostile Projectiles--http://www.sneillfx.com/page25
HotRod Rockets--http://www.hotrodrocketshop.com/
HyperTek---
I Build Rockets--http://www.ibuildrockets.com/
Impulse Aerospace--http://www.impulseaerospace.com/
Infinite Void Ltd.2011-http://www.infinite-void.co.uk/
InFlight Rockets--http://inflightrockets.com/
Inspeed---
ISP---
J-B Weld---
J.A.P. Systems---
John Wiley & Sons, Inc.---
Jolly Logic---
K&S Rockets--http://www.kandsrockets.com/
KBA---
Klinger Productions--http://www.bigkidproductions.com/
Kopter Rotor Recovery Rockets---
Kosdon---
KosRox---
Krueger Rocket Co.---
L.C.O. Support Systems---
L.C.O.Support Systems---
Lansbergen.net---
The Launch Pad--http://www.the-launch-pad.com/
LawnDart Rocketry-2003http://www.lawndartrocketry.info/
Leading Edge Rocketry--http://www.leadingedgerocketry.com/
Lecari---
LOC/Precision--http://www.locprecision.com
Loc8tor Ltd.--http://www.loc8tor.com/
Loki---
Loki Research--http://www.lokiresearch.com/
Mach-1 Industries---
Mad Science--http://www.madscience.org/
Madcow Rocketry--http://www.madcowrocketry.com/
Maximum Thrust Rocketry---
McCoy's Micro Wonder Works---
Mercury Engineering--http://www.mercury-rockets.com/
Merlin Missile Solutions--http://www.merlinmissiles.com/
Micro Brick---
Micro Classics---
Microclassics---
Mike Dorffler---
Mile High Rockets--http://www.milehighrockets.com/
Missile Works--http://www.missileworks.com/
Model Minutes--http://www.modelminutes.us/
Model Missiles---
ModelRockets.us--https://www.discountrocketry.com/modelrocketsus-m-974.html
More Rockets---
Mountainside Hobbies--http://www.mountainsidehobbies.net/
MPC---
MPC/Round 22012--
MRC---
MRI---
NAR Technical Services---
National Association of Rocketry---
NCR---
Neubauer Rockets--http://www.neubauerrockets.com/
New Way Space Models--http://www.newwayspacemodels.com/
Newton's 3rd Rocketry--http://www.newtons3rdrocketry.com/
NHP---
Nordic Rocketry---
Noris Raketen---
North Coast Rocketry--http://www.northcoastrocketry.com/
Nova---
Nova Hobbies---
Odd'l Rockets--http://www.oddlrockets.com/
Orbital Engineering Ltd---
Original Rockets---
Other---
Outlaw Rockets---
PD Rocketry---
Pemberton Technologies--http://laynepemberton.com/pembertontechnologies/index.htm
PerfectFlite--http://www.perfectflite.com/
Performance Rocketry--http://www.performancerocketry.com/
Phoenix Rocketry---
Physics of Flight--http://www.physicsofflight.com
PICO Altimeter--http://www.picoalt.com/
Point 39 Productions--http://home.mindspring.com/~earl39/index.html
Polecat Aerospace--http://www.polecataerospace.com/
Pratt Hobbies--http://www.pratt-hobbies.com
Propulsion-Polymers---
Public Enemy--http://www.publicenemyrockets.com/
Public Missiles--http://www.publicmissiles.com/publicmissiles/
Pyramid Rocketry---
Pyramid Rockets---
Qmodeling--http://www.qmodeling.com/
Qualified Competition Rockets--http://www.cybertravelog.com/qcr/
Qualman Rocketry--http://www.qualmanrocketry.com/
Quasar One--http://www.quasaronerockets.com/
Quest--http://www.questaerospace.com/
QuickBurst--http://www.QuickBurst.net
RailButtons.com--http://www.railbuttons.com/rb/
Randy Ashley---
RATT Works---
Rebel Rocketry--http://www.rebelrocketry.com/
Red Arrow Hobbies--http://www.redarrowhobbies.com
Red River Rocketry--http://www.redriverrocketry.com/
Redstone Rockets---
Retro Rocket Works---
Retro Rocketry--http://www.retrorocketry.com/
Roachwerks Custom Turnings--http://roachwerksmachining.com.istemp.com/
Roadrunner---
Rock-A-Chute---
Rocket Development---
Rocket Dynamic Systems--http://www.rocketdynamic.com/index.htm
Rocket in a Box--http://www.rocketinabox.com/index.html
Rocket Pad---
Rocket R&D---
Rocket Vision---
Rocketarium---
RocketChutes.com--http://www.rocketchutes.com/
Rocketflite--http://www.rocketflite.com/
RocketHead Rockets---
Rocketman Enterprises--http://www.the-rocketman.com/index.html
RocketPad Kits---
Rocketry Warehouse---
Rogue Aerospace---
Rokitflite---
Roto-Rocket---
Rouse-Tech---
Rowes Retainers--http://www.rowesretainers.co.uk/
Saturn Press---
Scale Kits---
Schoolyard Rockets---
Scientific Explorer--http://www.scientificexplorer.com/
Seattle Model Works---
Semroc1967-http://www.semroc.com/
SFSM Industries--http://www.sfsmindustries.com/
Shadow Composites---
Shecter Rockets--http://www.geocities.com/fredeshecter/
Sheri's Hot Rockets--http://www.cjsaviation.com/
Shockwave Rocketry---
Shrox Industria--http://www.shrox.com/
Sirius Rocketry--http://www.siriusrocketry.com/
Sky--http://www.apogeerockets.com/rocket_vendors.asp
Sky Ripper---
Skymaster---
Skytec---
Skyward Electronics---
Smokin' Rockets--http://www.performancehobbies.com/
Space Age Industries---
Space Craft---
SpaceCAD.com--http://www.spacecad.com/
SpaceX---
Squirrel Works--http://www.squirrel-works.com/
SSRS---
Standard Rockets--http://www.standardrockets.com/
Starlight Rockets--http://www.starlightrocketry.com/
Stellar Dimensions---
Suborbital Flying Machines---
Sunward Aerospace--http://www.sunward1.com/
SureFire Rockets--http://www.hobbylinc.com/prods/t_sfr.htm
Tango Papa--http://www.tangopapadecals.com/
TCB in a Flash---
THOY---
3D Rocketry2011-http://3drocketry.com/
Thrustline Aerospace---
Tom Tweit---
Top Flight Recovery---
Transolve--http://www.transolve.com/
True Modeler's Rocket Kits--http://tmrk.rocketshoppe.com/
U.S. Rockets--http://v-serv.com/usr/
Underdog Rocketry---
University of Florida Press---
Vashon Industries---
Vaughn Brothers19922004-
VectorAero---
Venus Model Rocketry---
Vincent Hobbies---
Virtual Rocket Contest 3---
VooDoo Digital Productions--http://homepage.mac.com/wesrudy/Menu8.html
Vulcan---
Weco---
West Coast Hybrids---
West Coast Rocketry---
WestWayneRocket--http://www.unclemikesrocketshack.com
Wildman Rocketry---
Wilson F/X Digital Control Systems--http://www.wilsonfx.com/
Wolverine Rocketry---
Xavien--http://www.xavien.com/
Yank Enterprises---
Yoyodyne Aerospace---
Clone---
Modification---
Paper---
Plan---
Scratch---
Upscale---

Click a column header to sort the table by the selected column. Click the column header again to sort in the other direction.

Click on the Name to view additional information about the manufacturer.

Click a column header to sort the table by the selected column. Click the column header again to sort in the other direction.

Click on the Name to view more detailed information about the manufacturer.